WELCOME TO MARIST NORTH HARBOUR RUGBY CLUB

Marist Junior Dates 2024

Please note that the below dates are only draft dates and are subject to change.

Key Dates:


  • Wed 1 February: Online Registrations Open


  • ***Junior Open day - Sat 9th of March - 2pm-4pm***

  • Weigh In Session: Thursday 14th March - 5pm-6pm  (weigh in, gear sizing, meet & greet)

  • Weigh In Session: Sat 16th March - 2pm-4pm (weigh in, gear sizing, meet & greet)

  •  Weigh In Session: Thursday 21st March - 5pm-6pm (weigh in, gear sizing, meet & greet)

  • Sat 23 March: Junior Team Muster 2-4pm (meet your team, fun activities)
  • Sat 11 May: Club Day (Majority of our Senior & Junior games at home)
  • Sat 15 June Marist Junior Quiz Night Fundraiser
  • Sun 23rd June: Ron Williams J5 and u9 invitational tournament: (no rain date)
  • Sun 28 July: Snow White J7 tournament: (rain date Sunday 4 August)
  • Sat 7 September: Junior Prizegiving t.b.c.
  • Thu 19 - Sun 22 Sep: Taupō Junior Rugby Festival


Fixture Dates 2024: (Dates to be updated for 2024!)

  • Week 1 – Sat 29 April (J1-J8 begin)
  • Week 2 – Sat 6 May (Girls Rip begin)
  • Week 3 – Sat 13 May
  • Week 4 – Sat 20 May
  • Week 5 – Sat 27 May
  • Week 6 – Sat 10 June
  • Week 7 – Sat 17 June
  • Week 8 – Sat 24 June
  • Week 9 – Sat 1 July (1st weekend of School Holidays)
  • No Play – Sat 8 July (Middle weekend of School Holidays)
  • No Play – Sat 15 July (Last weekend of School Holidays)
  • Week 10 – Sat 22 July
  • Week 11 – Sat 29 July
  • Week 12 – Sat 5 August
  • Week 13 – Sat 12 August
  • Week 14 – Sat 19 August
  • Week 15 – Sat 26 August (Season Finishes)
    ​​​​​​​